Welcome to Kandyland!

Welcome to Kandyland Blogroll!

Your new one stop blog for womens fashion in Second life

Lets start with what brought this blog to be. I, personally, was never a great fan of Second Life fashion blogs. Then I found out why – I hadn’t found my style. Why was this? There is such a wide range of Second life fashion blogs out there, why on earth could I not find one to suit me?

Because never did just one suit my style. Sure, from time to time I would find blog posts that I would completely fall in love with, but they were few and far between.

That is why I welcome you to Kandyland. I love playing dress up in Second Life, and this is simply my excuse to shop more! I invite you to come along for the ride and I hope to introduce you to some fantastic brands along the way! I don’t blog items I would not willingly pay for myself simply because the creators gave them to me. I am all about looking great, and having fun along the way!

I hope you enjoy the blog, and feel free to comment on the posts.

Comment

