!Happy Halloween!

IT’S HALLOWEEN!

Well.. Nearly.

Happy Halloween Guys! As if we ever needed an excuse to dress up.. here it is. I have to say the most exciting part of Halloween is finding that perfect outfit, and here in Second Life we have such a wide range of choice… I won’t accept any excuse for being unprepared!

However… with so much to choose from, what do we go for? Well… I love pink. I’m not much of a zombie vampire person, so my obvious choice was…

FAIRY!

And Oh yes… I’ve already done my Trick or Treating… I’ll be buzzing all night!

Now I absolutely love this costume I bought from Deviance, the attatchments fit my avatar perfectly, and although a few adjustments were needed, everything else just flowed so nicely. You also get 2 different wings, 1 static (worn here) and 1 set that flaps – which can be turned on and off with a click.

The Outfit also includes 2 versions of the entire outfit. One complete pink set, and one pink and blue set… incase you ever feel a little extra colourful.

The Only Attatchment I had a little trouble with was the breast attatchment. It completes the outfit… however it was difficult to maintain my sillouhette given that I have rather small breasts and the attatchment is rather more curvaceous

However… How gorgeous is this HAIR? One of the new released from LeLutka and I just love the shape! We all know from my previous posts how much I adore LeLutka hair – especially the loose messy styles and this one is just OH so perfect!

It’s called Mourray and it is absolutely beautifully side swept. The shape and details are just so natural.

I’ve paired the hairstyle with this gorgeous flower from TRUTH (with either the Brandi or Bronte hair styles) which matches the hairstyle and the Outfit absolutely perfectly.

Credits

[Hair] – LeLutka – Mourray

[Hair Flower] – Truth – Brandi / Bronte Flower

[Skin] – Laqroki – Alva

[Outfit] – Deviance – Sugar Plum Fairy

[Poses] Imb} – Human Pinata / Hipster

[Necklace / Earrings] – L & B – True

xx Sassy xx

Comment

