Kiss Kiss

Happy Thursday Everyone!

Appologies from Kythaela for the lack of post on Monday, we have a new home and have been busy decorating and landscaping! So much fun!

On another note, today I thought I would blog my outfit for the day. As I’m sure many of you know (or maybe you don’t…) but I spent 90% of my online time Roleplaying at Hillcrest. So today I wanted a sexy but smart look, suitable for class.

*BOOM* I Promise Lace trim bra (nude and white)
{mon tissu} Denim – 1929 Cigarette ~ Faded
AOHARU Dungaree Long Shirt
N-core Manicure
::Exile:: Valerie:Roots-Stefani
:Fusion: Feathered charm bracelet Bronze
:Fusion: Feathered Charm Necklace [Bronze]
MIEL HIPSTER PEEPERS – candy gloss
Juicy – Summer Shape
LAQ ~ Alva – [Fair] – 02
Aphotic Gloom – Aquilius Eyes (Ocean)Small

Comment

