Merry Christmas

Just a quick post to say Merry Christmas to you all!

Tonight is my last night online until after the day so I figured I’d come and post a little seasons greetings. Been trying out my photo-shopping skills lately and well, kinda proud with how far I’ve got – I think I’m getting better. Check it out:

I know there are some fantastic Avatar editors out there so I know this isn’t the best. It’s the best I’ve ever managed to do though. Opinions appreciated   as you aren’t too mean Hehe.

Love you all, Have a great Holiday!

xX Kiki Xx

Credits

Lingerie – The Whore Mansion

Nails –Mstyle

Choker – PixelFashion

Hair – Magika

Comment

