Happy 2012!

Happy New Year

Okay so I’m a little late – a lot has happened already in 2012 and I am not enjoying it one bit!

But enough of the bad luck! I have been shopping to chear myself up, and found this absolutely beautifully glittered dress from Mon Cheri – formerly Trashy Girls in Style.

Reasons behind Freya’s name change are currently unknown to me, but as long as she keeps pumping out these absolutely beautiful yet sexy numbers I really don’t care! Maybe she felt that she didn’t want to be ‘trashy’ anymore?

With the beautiful dress I am modelling the new Truth hairstyle ‘Evelyn’. I love the loose curls of this style, the way its so roughly pulled back into a bun yet so elegant too – Much like i try to do with my hair when I’m way too tired in the morning to style it properly!

I also have purchased the JCNY mood ring, which I absolutely adore! The idea behind it is wonderful, and the gemstone options are so gorgeous they match absolutely every single outfit!

xX Sassy Xx

[Credits]

[Hair] – Truth

[Dress] – Mon Cheri

[Nails] – Ncore

[Ring] – JCNY

[Earrings] – Earthstones

[Skin] – LAQ

[Lips] – Pink Feul

[Poses and Pealrs] – Glitterati

Comment

