I love my Bed

It’s true… I really do…

But lets face it, who out there hasn’t had there head hit the pillow and all your worries and concerns drift away? Falling into a soft fluffy bed at the end of a hard day – Nothing beats it.

Lounging in bed was exactly my plan for Sunday! I chucked on my Baggy Backless Tee from BOOM!, pulled my hair into pigtails and let my worries fade away.

So… I have a pretty tiny Dorm Room, and with only a 25 prim limit i needed quality for less! And damn, I tell you, this Hodgepodge bed from Lisp ticks all the boxes! Available in a wide range of colors so there is something for everyone, and only 5 prims!

I’m also wearing the Anywhere hair from Magika and the Love Rocker necklace and earrings from Maxi Gossamer. Please note – Everything requires a MESH viewer to make sure to try before you buy!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

[CREDITS]

[Hair] – Magika – Anywhere *

[Jewellery] – Maxi Gossamer – Love Rocker *

[Dress] – BOOM! – Baggy Backless Tee *

[Tattoo] – Wicked – Cupcake

[Skin] – Glam Affair – Gio

[Feet] – Slink – Natural Bare Feet *

* = MESH

Comment

